Team

Arkansas Protection is a local security firm that offers the highest level of services to Arkansans. This is only made possible by our wonderful employees, who are the reason for our success and our customer's high level of appreciation. If you ever have any comments or feedback about any or all employees, we would love to hear from you!
 

Team Members

 

Adam Prasse, President / Owner
Financial planning, marketing, and strategic development.

adam@arkansasprotection.com

Michael Ross, General Manager

General operations manager for APS with regard to complex troubleshooting, customer satisfaction, and quality control.

mross@arkansasprotection.com

Lisa Wiedower, DSM
Manager of our in-house central monitoring station, Digital Security Monitoring.

lisa@dsmonline.net

 

Kyle Anderson, Sales, Service & Installation Technician

kyle@arkansasprotection.com
 

Jay Conly, Sales and System Design

jay@arkansasprotection.com
 

Connie Ross, Accounting

connie@arkansasprotection.com

 

Todd Conly, Service & Installation Technician